New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Spiritual meditator

I like to meditate with crystals and keep fit at home. I study daily a wide range of topics I also write about and like to create art in different mediums from time to time. I feel a very strong connection to nature and am a big fan of literature.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Vegan Preferences

Raw vegan:Sometimes
Favorite dish:Vegetable stir fry. So many ways to do it.
Motivation to become vegan:Health, Love for animals, Environmental awareness

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height173 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtOther

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleSole trader

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, I don't like TV, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsI don't have a television.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesNot huge on movies. Can be a good way to spend an evening.
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsThat's a big list
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Mathematics, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Satire, Science, I'm an author
Favorite booksI don't read much fiction nowadays but like the Dune series by various Herberts and the Dark Tower series by a King.
Idea of funDiscovering something that was previously a personal unknown. Playing games. Lightheartedness. Thinking. Playing music. Playing video games. Anything creative or active really.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cars, Camping, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryStarting my own business creating things.

Views

Goal in lifeEncourage more of the world to become vegan and to live in a vegan society or country

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone I can laugh with who doesn't take things too seriously. A woman who understands life should not be motivated by physical appearances or materialism
On the first dateEnjoy a quiet walk and conversation in nature, possibly with a lunch.