New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Romanntic

Female (65) looking for Male Berwick, Victoria, Australia

cheeky, engaging, young spirit & love to laugh a lot like I also love reading history, bio's & love crossword puzzles. I have a keen interest in gardening, cooking walking my small very old dog & decorating.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Vegan Preferences

Raw vegan:No
Favorite dish:Stir fries
Motivation to become vegan:Health, Love for animals

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildAverage
Height168 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleReceptionist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsFraser, Midsomer Murders, Foyle's War, Lewis
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Music typesClassical
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Health, History, Humor, Mystery, Nature
Favorite booksHistory books
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, Games, Family, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Goal in lifeTo find someone who rates family first is loyal, considerate with good sense of humour & intelligent