New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hey everyone.

Female (30) looking for Male Moonah, Tasmania, Australia

Hey

My name is Lyndsey. I'm a fairly new vegan and doing really well on it. I moved to Hobart from Brisbane recently and it's a great place to be.

I have been described as an extroverted introvert.

Addicted to finding new delicious recipes.

I love to go out and explore as much as a good TV show marathon.

I prefer to have a few good friends rather than a lot of acquaintances but still love meeting new people.

Quite a relaxed person who is slow to anger and enjoys a good laugh.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Vegan Preferences

Raw vegan:No
Favorite dish:Home made vegan pizza.
Motivation to become vegan:Health, Love for animals

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildBBW/BHM
Height165 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Has a carNo

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies
Favorite movies typesComedy, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesRock, Pop, Blues, Jazz
Reading selectionFiction, Health, Humor, Mystery
HobbiesExercising, Movies, Internet, Dining, Cooking

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfulness

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking