New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Compassionate connection

Male (47) looking for Female Banyule, Victoria, Australia

I am not your typical Engineer that is now working as a Project Manager. I love to have fun and have a laugh. I love all things not considered the norm. The metaphysics, arts and dance are one of many that I enjoy. I keep fit and eat healthy most of the time.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Vegan Preferences

Raw vegan:Sometimes
Favorite dish:Everything VEGAN
Motivation to become vegan:Health, Love for animals, Environmental awareness

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height183 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenThree or more
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleSenior Project Manager

Leisure & Fun

Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Computers, Fantasy, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Music, Mystery, Reference, Technical
HobbiesInternet

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness